Content

Fusion Recycling Plant

This page notes details of Fusion Recycling Plant (Spell Card/Field) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Structure Deck EX: Return of the Fire Kings
update 23/03/2020

Fusion Recycling Plant

Fusion Recycling Plant
AttributeSpell
TypeField Spell

Text

Once per turn: You can discard 1 card; add 1 "Polymerization" from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand. Once per turn, during the End Phase: You can target 1 monster in your Graveyard that was used as a Fusion Material for a Fusion Summon this turn; add it to your hand.

How to get / rarity

PackGeneration Next [SR]
Selection Box Vol. 01 Mini [SR]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB

Pros

Cons

Tips

Decks

Ruling

Comments

Hot New Top
Anonymous
What u guys think of this card? The one problem I see is discard of one card.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Not a problem because you get polymeration in exchange so there is no loss. Plus you can get a monter back if you fused during that turn. I like it
<< Anonymous
Mark741 Reply
I think i'll keep it by fusion recovery as it does the same thing (off course only once) ad you don't have to discard. Not to mention it does not take 1 backrow.
<< Anonymous(Mark741)
Mark741 Reply
Correction: your field zone
<< Anonymous(Mark741)
Mark741 Reply
Lame you can't delete your posts.. I got this card now and its actually pretty nice, thumps up
Anonymous
This will combo nicely with Geartown. Because it's a field spell, Geartown will be destroyed when you play it, meaning you can summon a free AG monster from the deck. This sets you up for an easy UAGG.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
replacing a field spell does not destroy that field spell
<< Anonymous
not dio brando Reply
somebody here seems to be stuck in master rule 2
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
replacing a field spell sends the old field spell to the graveyard, I think that counts as getting destroyed?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
It doesn't destroy the old field spell. The old field spell is sent to the GY but it's not destroyed.
Anonymous
Glad this card is going to become more popular 'cause I have it prismatic.
Nimbus
I dunno if... I'm right or wrong here.
But I'd have made this one UR instead of Fusion Sage or King of the Swamp.
Anonymous
can also be swapped for fussion sage i think or a card like that
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
i mean fusion sage
Anonymous
truly useful, give me 3
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
i only have 2 copies

if this game have trade function... i will 1 with you.

1 copy is enough for a fusion deck, b/c fusion deck usually have 3 Polymerization in the deck already, adding up others support card such fusion recovery, fusion reverse...etc.

above mentioned 4 spells cards + 1 trap, if adding 3 field spells card = brick hands.
Anonymous
this card makes fusions viable to play. searches deck and graveyard for fusion spells, and recovers fusion fodder for more searches...to bad it's a field spell.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
what's wrong with being a field spell? atleast it would be protected from twister, or wild tornado that CANNOT target spell/trap outside of backrow zone
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Whut r u talking about?
<< Anonymous
no one Reply
The problem with a field spell is that for fusion there's a good field spell, fusion gate, even though it does banish your cards, I still think it's better, because you don't need to discard a card, and then you can keep fusing without restrictions
<< Anonymous(no one)
no one Reply
I just prefer fusion gate, because I'm running a gem knight fusion deck, so it works better
Fusion Guy
This card has great synergy with Dark Paladin and King of the Swamps
Anonymous
anyone try out a deck using BLS-SS with Creator and UFOroid fusion ? I wanna try this combo but sadly still trying to get one of this card
Anonymous
Where the ffff do you find this card from?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Its says up there, Gen Next pack
Dandek
Anyone who has problems with this card? I can send a fusion material from the grave to my hand once per duel and not once pern turn?
<< Anonymous(Dandek )
Anonymous Reply
Better read the card it says it had to be fusion summoned 'turn' turn
Anonymous
this has made my dragon fusion deck immense can now sommen dark paladin metebor b dragon and beud with ease

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Another box with no stratos or fiendish.
Already got 3 Wheeleder and Prison on first 30 packs but 0 Power of the guardian.
Not that useful without a Main Phase 2 because you cannot use the monster for a Synchro Summon in...
Try to ask your question on Duel Links Meta. They're more helpful. Or go to any yugioh forum...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site