Can this lead to a double KO(you and your opponent's LP reduced to 0)? Or is this take damage, then activate to deal damage(resulting in a lose with above scenario)? Personally I don't see a reason to have such a card... Not even for farm decks except the condition of self-damaging would lead to a suicide move. Does this work with piercing damage(as it's technically due the effect of a monster)? Or is this only effect damage? Does someone know the rule? For example how will this handle AGG(UAGG)/Dakini?