Content

Cyber Shadow Gardna | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Cyber Shadow Gardna (Trap Card/Continuous) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tabletop RPG: Monster World event has started!
update 13/09/2016

Cyber Shadow Gardna

Cyber Shadow Gardna
TypeTrap Card
PropertyContinuous
Card Effect TypeActivation requirement / Card effect / Condition / Continuous-like Effect / Trigger-like Effect
Passcode90440725
ArchetypesTrap Monster / Cyber

text

Activate only during your opponent's Main Phase. After activation, Special Summon this card; it is treated as an Effect Monster Card (Machine-Type/EARTH/Level 4/ATK ?/DEF ?). (This card is still treated as a Trap Card.) If this card is selected as an attack target, the ATK and DEF of this card become the ATK and DEF of the attacking monster. This card is Set in its Spell & Trap Card Zone during your opponent's End Phase.

How to Get

PackEmpire of Scarlet [R]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB-

Pros

Cons

Tips

Decks

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsFlips itself face-down
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesTreats Trap Cards as monsters
Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons itself from your Spell & Trap Card Zone
Stat changesChanges own ATK value / Changes own DEF value

Comments

Anonymous 14days ago
more sheppard cards and the character to also obelisk
Anonymous 15days ago
cards broken
<< Anonymous
Its True 14days ago Reply
obviously
Anonymous 15days ago
burn deck?
Anonymous 15days ago
Odion gets another card to play with, lol
Anonymous 15days ago
i thought if this card will come to duel links it will be a UR card. lol

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Word "Earthbound" at carly's skill means just "earthbound monster" or w...
Mermail basically is a better fur hire having all the fur hire monster effects like negating trap...
Look. They said that "1 gem" was a mistake for Konami employees. They also said that i...
visionary could also kill you if he gets enough attack
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site