Content

Familiar-Possessed - Hiita | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Familiar-Possessed - Hiita (FIRE/Spellcaster/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tabletop RPG: Monster World event has started!
update 06/10/2016

Familiar-Possessed - Hiita

Familiar-Possessed - Hiita
AttributeFIRE
Monster TypeSpellcaster
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeSummoning condition / Continuous Effect
Level★4
Passcode04376658
ATK1850
DEF1500

text

You can send 1 "Hiita the Fire Charmer" and 1 FIRE monster you control to the Graveyard to Special Summon this card from your hand or Deck. If you do, this card gets the following effect: ● During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader40,000 xGold
SR Jewel x7
Stone of Fire x60
Other--

Evaluation

Rating--

Pros

Cons

Tips

Decks

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsSends from field to Graveyard
Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons itself from your hand / Special Summons itself from your Deck
Attack categoriesPiercing

Comments

Anonymous 14days ago
This is so amazing!!!!! In her original card she appears from behind... who would guess that from the front she would look this fantastic!!!! Not only is shirt is very tight, showing the shape of her breasts very well, but it's also open, completely exposing her amazing midriff in glorious open view!!!!! I love this card so much!!!!! Her bellybutton is so smooth and perfect! Her skin is the most beautiful ever!!!
Anonymous 14days ago
...Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh, amazing!!!!!!!!!!!

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Also, Mermail's own Donpa and Recon are SR, making them immune to banlist.
Word "Earthbound" at carly's skill means just "earthbound monster" or w...
Look. They said that "1 gem" was a mistake for Konami employees. They also said that i...
visionary could also kill you if he gets enough attack
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site