Content

Protector with Eyes of Blue | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Protector with Eyes of Blue (LIGHT/Spellcaster/Tuner monster/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Yubel event guide!
update 10/03/2017

Protector with Eyes of Blue

Protector with Eyes of Blue
AttributeLIGHT
Monster TypeSpellcaster
Card typeTuner / Effect
Card Effect TypeTrigger Effect / Ignition Effect / Condition
Level★1
Passcode72855441
ATK800
DEF1300

text

When this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Level 1 LIGHT Tuner monster from your hand. You can target 1 Effect Monster you control; send it to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes" monster from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Protector with Eyes of Blue" once per turn.

How to Get

PackStardust Acceleration [R]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB

Pros

Cons

Tips

Decks

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsSends from your field to your Graveyard for cost
Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons from your hand

Comments

Anonymous
it´s glitching... can't use his effect
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Same. With a lvl 1 light tuner in hand I cant summon it once I summon Protector
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
This happens to me all the time, it gets really frustrating. Turn 1, summon him and try to use the effect to summon bewd, cant do it, turn 2 i get rekt by whatever the opponent summons because all i have is 1 800 atk monster
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Let me guess, "A Trick Up the Sleeve" skill?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
I'm betting it's people using that Skill without reading it. Won't be the first time that happened, someone else in here a couple weeks ago had it happened to them.
Anonymous
Oh yeah, "Independent Reviewer" the new boycotting TREND across the internet.
You grab any dude or girl with a channel and BRIBE HIM/HER so they can vent crap against any company, not just Konami.

That's YouTube for you, THE PARADISE OF TREACHERY, BACKSTABBING AND EXTORTION AGAINST COMPANIES THAT DO NOT BELONG TO HUGE MULTINATIONAL CORPORATIONS.
Caroline Elizabeth D

This was even faster than I could dream of, Dr Noble (templeofjoyandprosperity1@gmail.com) Thank you for taking time to listen to me and answering all my emails. I feel emotional strong again. My confidence is back and I see my future clearly. I am forever grateful for your help for re-uniting me with my old love.
Contact him via templeofjoyandprosperity1@gmail.com
Whatsapp Number +1 {405}990-5764
Anonymous
R.I.P KAIBA MAN !!!
Tackrad
well looks like somebodys gotta give kaibaman
a foolish burial
Anonymous
How do I get it
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Rare from the newest box

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Rise of the Yubel - Soul Polymerization Event

Card Flipper Campaign

Dark Side of Dimension World appear!

23rd Main Box: Dark Dimension

Structure Deck EX: Master of Chaos

Special Gift Campaign

Train Your Kuriboh! Campaign

Upcoming events [Oct]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground
Clash of WingsBurning NovaEmpire of ScarletGaia GenesisStardust Acceleration
Power of BraveryBlackstorm RisingSecrets of the AncientsSelection Box Vol. 02Revolution Beginning
Tornado of PhantomsAbsolute InfernoDimension of the WizardsWarriors UniteLords of Shining
Blazing RoseGuardians of RockCybernetic RebellionCurse of DreadValhalla Calling

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Volcanics would need scattershot, but I don’t think we’ll get that anytime soon
*Cough cough Amazoness post banlist*
*cannot revive the one already destroyed, within the same turn. Sorry, forgot to add that part.
....err, did you two missed the event or something? Yes she played Constellars. No Xyz, but still...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site