Content

Re-Fusion | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Re-Fusion (Spell Card/Equip) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Fanstastic Pegasus event
update 24/03/2017

Re-Fusion

Re-Fusion
TypeSpell Card
PropertyEquip
Card Effect TypeCost / Card effect / Continuous-like Effect
Passcode74694807

text

Pay 800 Life Points. Select 1 Fusion Monster from your Graveyard, Special Summon it, and equip it with this card. When this card is destroyed, remove the equipped monster from play.

How to Get

PackGalactic Origin [R]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

Classifications

ActionsEquips self from field
Banished categoriesBanishes from your field / Banishes equipped
Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons from your Graveyard / Equips to Summoned monster
LPPays Life Points for cost

Comments

Anonymous
Hmmm, might become useful smh because we are receiving quite a good amount of fusion monsters
Anonymous
Kartu ini tidak bekerja saat monster fussion ada di kuburan, sial
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Harus di fusion terlebih dlu baru bisa kecual DP sama BusterBladerDS
<< Anonymous
Lamn Reply
Itu efek kartu apaan? Di deskripsi re-fusion gak tertulis gitu?
<< Anonymous(Lamn)
Anonymous Reply
Tok diffi efek dllm ehero fusion garbagio
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Thanks! I wondering why I couldn't bring them back...
Anonymous
Actually Fulfillment of the Contract is much worse, because according to use it, the ritual monster must first be ritual summoned to the field and then send to the graveyard, before you can retrieve it with the equip-card. The wanted goal obviously would be to summon (for example) The masked Beast with another masked beast card and then use fulfillment to summon the graveyard card. But that isn't possible, making that card almost useless.
n00b
Not too good... but better than nothing!! :D

i love playing fusion deck, but "Re-Fusion" is bad comparing to "Fulfillment of the Contract". Why?

Dark Paladin, Dragon Slayer and Elemental Hero..etc have the following line.

**Must** be Fusion Summoned and **cannot** be Special Summoned by other ways. DX
<< Anonymous(n00b)
Anonymous Reply
BEUD, Oz and 5HD can though
<< Anonymous(n00b)
Anonymous Reply
5hd cannot be spec summon by otherways
<< Anonymous(n00b)
Ahlix the Unbeatable Reply
If you read most ritual cards, they have the same problem
<< Anonymous(Ahlix the Unbeatable)
Anonymous Reply
ALL the neos s fusion doesnt got the "cannot be special summoned"
Actual Player
Not too bad for a one card tech in for regular fusions.
Anonymous
Finally.
Anonymous
this + jaden skyscraper skill = fun times
Guigeek
This is one of my favorite card from the next pack. And it's only R.
Anonymous
Time to revamp that BEUD deck
Derp
Damn son

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Big Tusked Mammoth should be part of rewards, that card appears since the 1st event and not obtai...
Does this mean we don't need dark magic curtain anymore?
Hello my name is Lauren Sara i'm from USA i want to testify of a great and powerful spell ...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site