Content

Magical Undertaker | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Magical Undertaker (DARK/Spellcaster/Flip monster/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Top Story
New skills have been leaked!
update 21/12/2016

Magical Undertaker

Magical Undertaker
AttributeDARK
Monster TypeSpellcaster
Card typeFlip / Effect
Card Effect TypeFlip effect
Level★2
Passcode30608985
ATK400
DEF400
SupportsSpellcaster

text

FLIP: You can target 1 Level 4 or lower Spellcaster-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.

How to get / rarity

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
OtherSpellcaster Structure Deck [R]

Evaluation

Rating8/10

Pros

  • Has a Flip Effect that could Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard.

Cons

  • Stats is very low which makes it an easy target and unreliable in battle.
  • It can only Special Summon Level 4 or lower Spellcaster-Type monsters from your Graveyard.

Tips

Re-use its flip effect

Ready for Intercepting

By using Ready for Intercepting, you can flip face-down Magical Undertaker so you can use again its effect to summon another monster from your Graveyard.

Decks

Sorcerer's Alliance

Classifications

Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons from your Graveyard

Comments

Anonymous
can revive relinquished if relinquished was ritual summoned properly
Anonymous
deadman walking
Anonymous
Works well with gravekeeper monsters
Vanyali
Didn't work,
played it in defense, took it from the field (with some spell) for a turn so it would be safe, after flipped it to attack and flilp effect didn't work, screwed me, caus I had 400 points in attack vs 2500...
Ironhead
This card is the only reason why you want to buy that structure deck, imo.
Fantastic toolbox potential.

Anonymous
can work with unhappy girl
AussieRiolu
Can bring back Blue Dragon Summoner to reuse it's effect.
Anonymous
Gk deck will definitely put 1 or 2 of this card in their deck, this helps them stall for 1 more turn and brings back recruiter for more draws.
DNastyKuriboh
This is a loop with more than 1 in grave
<< Anonymous(DNastyKuriboh)
Anonymous Reply
no,b/c it doesn't summon face down.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

The world of Yu-gi-oh GX!

Confirmed GX characters

How to beat/farm GX duelists

Upcoming events [October]

Decks to farm LDs

Lvl 40 Regular Legendary Duelists

Yugi

Kaiba

Joey

Tea

Mai

Weevil

Rex

Mako

Keith

Ishizu

Odion
-

Booster packs

Available card boxes (Rating: -/10)
The Ultimate Rising
7.0
Age of Discovery
6.0
Neo-Impact
7.5
Flame of the Tyrant
(8.0)
Valkyries Rage
7.0
Wonders of the Sky
6.0
Chaotic Compliance
7.0
Land of the Titans
5.5
Crimson Kingdom
7.5
Dawn of Destiny
8.5
Electric Overload
6.0
Echoes of Silence
6.0

7.5
Servants of Kings
8.5
-

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

App crashe in iphone 5s , some solve problem ?
Who has a pic of the his destiny hero plasma gamemat?
Costs cannot be negated, you just can prevent from paying a cost through some card or effect, lik...
Summoning him from the grave with Ojama Country doesn't count. It has to be Poly'd.
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site