Content

Fabled Dianaira | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Fabled Dianaira (LIGHT/Fiend/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
12th Mini Box Clash of Wings is available now!
update 04/10/2016

Fabled Dianaira

Fabled Dianaira
AttributeLIGHT
Monster TypeFiend
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeSummoning condition / Continuous Effect
Level★8
Passcode53199020
ATK2800
DEF100
ArchetypesFabled
Supports ArchetypesFabled
Anti-supportsNormal Spell Card

text

You can Tribute Summon this card in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 "Fabled" monster. Once per turn, the effect of the first Normal Spell Card your opponent activates becomes "Your opponent discards 1 card". ("Your opponent" means the controller of this monster.)

How to Get

PackValiant Souls [R]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB

Pros

  • Strong ATK stats.
  • Can be Tribute Summoned using only 1 “Fabled” monster.
  • Can make your opponent discard 1 card if they use Normal Spell cards. This effect is usable once per turn.

Cons

  • Can only disrupt first Normal Spell card activation from your opponent.
  • Weak DEF stats.
  • Requires 2 Tribute for a Tribute Summon if you are not using “Fabled” monster tributes.

Tips

Fiend Support

Call of the Archfiend is able to Special Summon Fabled Dianaira from your Graveyard to the Field, by discarding a Fiend-type monster.

Note :

This card’s overall effect is not reliable in current meta because most of the time players are using Quick-Play Spells and Ritual Spells, therefore it is very unlikely to trigger its effect.

Decks

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsDiscards for effect / Your opponent discards / Overwrites card effects
Summoning categoriesNormal Summon with 1 Tribute

Comments

Anonymous
fabled dark world anyone?
what?
conclusion: controller discard 1 card when opponent activate a spell card?
<< Anonymous(what?)
Anonymous Reply
You are correct.
Anonymous
His text is more confusing than Snoww Unlight of Dark World
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
nope, Snoww is still more confusing than this.

Like seriously, why the hell we need to confirm the discard twice if her effect only activates when she is discarded by the opponent

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

12th Mini Box: Clash of Wings

D.D. Tower: Dark Dimension Event

Structure Deck EX: Spellbound Silent Released!

Pick-a-Gift Campaign! [ Jun 08 - Jun 20 ]

Special Gift Campaign!

Upcoming events [Jun & July]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground
Clash of Wings----

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

"Sylvans were never broken" Anon, I think you need to consult to a doctor, your brai...
You basicly just have to make sure you dont kill any opponents monsters so they cant special summ...
WHERE GETTING ZANE THIS MONTH LOL
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site