Content

Familiar-Possessed - Aussa | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Familiar-Possessed - Aussa (EARTH/Spellcaster/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tabletop RPG: Monster World event has started!
update 06/10/2016

Familiar-Possessed - Aussa

Familiar-Possessed - Aussa
AttributeEARTH
Monster TypeSpellcaster
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeSummoning condition / Continuous Effect
Level★4
Passcode31887905
ATK1850
DEF1500

text

You can send 1 "Aussa the Earth Charmer" and 1 EARTH monster you control to the Graveyard to Special Summon this card from your hand or Deck. If you do, this card gets the following effect: ● During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card traderGold x?
SR Jewel x?
Stone of Earth x?
Other--

Evaluation

Rating--

Pros

Cons

Tips

Decks

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsSends from field to Graveyard
Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons from your hand / Special Summons from your Deck / Special Summons itself / Special Summons itself from your hand / Special Summons itself from your Deck
Attack categoriesPiercing

Comments

Phantom 13days ago
Uhm... why this card when nobody's playing charmer? At the moment, charmers don't even stay alive by itselt for familiar possessed to be useful so... and it's not actually worth the effort to keep them alive. "Unpossessed" is necessary.
Anonymous 14days ago
This card is trash
<< Anonymous
Anonymous 14days ago Reply
Not the most trash SR from card trader, though.

There's Divine Dragon Aquabizarre and Flash Assailant for that title.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Also, Mermail's own Donpa and Recon are SR, making them immune to banlist.
Word "Earthbound" at carly's skill means just "earthbound monster" or w...
Look. They said that "1 gem" was a mistake for Konami employees. They also said that i...
visionary could also kill you if he gets enough attack
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site