Content

Illusionist Faceless Magician

This page notes details of Illusionist Faceless Magician (DARK/Spellcaster/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
New pack: Aerial Assault
update 11/06/2019

Illusionist Faceless Magician

Illusionist Faceless Magician
AttributeDARK
TypeSpellcaster, Effect
Level★5
ATK1200
DEF2200

text

If a face-up "Eyes Restrict" Fusion Monster or "Relinquished" you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon this card from the GY (if it was there when the monster was destroyed) or hand (even if not). If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can target 1 "Eyes Restrict" Fusion Monster or "Relinquished" in your GY; Special Summon it. You can only use each effect of "Illusionist Faceless Magician" once per turn.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB

Comments

Anonymous
Seems like a really annoying loop effect, just like nemesis warrior
Anonymous
What does the ‘even if not’ part mean?
<< Anonymous
ZX Reply
If relinquished or eyes restrict monster got destroyed, you can special summon this card from either grave or your hand.
The "even if not" part is telling about if this card was not in the graveyard, but instead in your hand, while the monster was destroyed.
Note that some cards could negate effect activation when battle or every phase
Like ancient gear reactor dragon and hydra, GB nerokius, etc

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

KC Cup November 2019 1st Stage

24th Main Box: Aerial Assault

Mini Event: Mission Circuit

Ranked Match Reward [November 2019]

Scheming Weevil Roaming Event

Pick-a-Gift Campaign! Event

23rd Mini Box: Spirit of the Beast

Dark Side of Dimension World appear!

Structure Deck EX: Master of Chaos

Special Gift Campaign

Train Your Kuriboh! Campaign

Upcoming events [Oct]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground
Clash of WingsBurning NovaEmpire of ScarletGaia GenesisStardust Acceleration
Power of BraveryBlackstorm RisingSecrets of the AncientsSelection Box Vol. 02Revolution Beginning
Tornado of PhantomsAbsolute InfernoDimension of the WizardsWarriors UniteLords of Shining
Blazing RoseGuardians of RockCybernetic RebellionCurse of DreadValhalla Calling
Dark DimensionSpirit of the Beast

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Stay jelly
Is there really more than one person using the same account in KC cup? I figured it was the same ...
So this is the true power of a goblin...
Ask your friends.
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site