Content

Dragoncarnation | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Dragoncarnation (Trap Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Top Story
Yugi Muto unlock event!
update 25/09/2016

Dragoncarnation

Dragoncarnation
TypeTrap Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeCard effect
Passcode05325424
SupportsDragon
Related to ArchetypesDragon Ruler

text

Target 1 of your banished Dragon-Type monsters; add that target to your hand.

How to Get / Rarity

Pack--
Level-up rewardMokuba Kaiba Lvl 11
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

Classifications

ActionsAdds from Banished Zone to hand

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Voice of Reason 3days ago
Uhhhhh, hello??? This card would DOMINATE using a zombie deck--(Red Eyes Wyvern + Red Eyes Zombie Dragon). And that you get 2?!?!?!?!

Um. Yeah. I'll take it.
<< Anonymous(Voice of Reason)
Anonymous 3days ago Reply
Lmao. You don't know how RARE it is to summon REZD using wyvern. Unless you vs a mill/burn deck, you won't use wyvern at all. It's too situational

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

The world of Yu-gi-oh GX!

Confirmed GX characters

How to beat/farm GX duelists

Upcoming events [October]

Decks to farm LDs

Lvl 40 Regular Legendary Duelists

Yugi

Kaiba

Joey

Tea

Mai

Weevil

Rex

Mako

Keith

Ishizu

Odion
-

Booster packs

Available card boxes (Rating: -/10)
The Ultimate Rising
7.0
Age of Discovery
6.0
Neo-Impact
7.5
Flame of the Tyrant
(8.0)
Valkyries Rage
7.0
Wonders of the Sky
6.0
Chaotic Compliance
7.0
Land of the Titans
5.5
Crimson Kingdom
7.5
Dawn of Destiny
8.5
Electric Overload
6.0
Echoes of Silence
6.0

7.5
Servants of Kings
8.5
-

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Costs cannot be negated, you just can prevent from paying a cost through some card or effect, lik...
Summoning him from the grave with Ojama Country doesn't count. It has to be Poly'd.
I think only 1 a.g.g will be used
Lern engliss dimbazz
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site