Content

White Elephant's Gift | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of White Elephant's Gift (Spell Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tyranno unlock event!
update 12/09/2017

White Elephant's Gift

White Elephant's Gift
TypeSpell Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeCost / Card effect
Passcode18756904

text

Send 1 face-up non-Effect Monster you control to the Graveyard; draw 2 cards.

How to Get

PackUltimate Rising
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Rarity

How to GetRarity
Ultimate RisingR

Evaluation

It is great loss to send a monster to the graveyard since few special summoning cards are playable in Duel Links. You may afford to use the card when you are in an advantageous situation but would rather simply attack with your monsters in that case.

Tips

Related Cards

Rulings

  • Monster token cannot be tribute to activate the card.

Classifications

ActionsSends from field to Graveyard / You draw cards

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Anonymous
I've seen this card a lot in those 'show of nightmares' decks that try to even FTK using your whole deck in just one turn.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
omg show of nightmares it's becoming very popular lately... I think I've been ftk at least 3 times in just 2 days lol
Anonymous
Exodia? :v
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Yes, the card is kinda good in exodia if you don't have sangan or the golden treasure box
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Golden Sarcophogus
C.Nietzsche
Why doesn't it work on tokens ? (Creature Seizure does) bc tokens never go to the GY ?
<< Anonymous(C.Nietzsche)
Anonymous Reply
See the ruling
Anonymous
Does this work on gemini?
<< Anonymous
Tepes Reply
Yes
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Yes, only if you so not 'normal summon' them.
Anonymous
does this combo with EC or Order to Charge?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
It should as long as you play this first since EC and OtC are quickplays. I'll have to test to confirm. I already have a deck that uses each of those.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Yes, but it requires 1 card as cost and also only can destroy face up card.
It's still good, but not the best now.
Magnet warrior will be a tiered deck but is still too slow to challenge other top tier decks. It ...
To be honest. The electromagnet Warrior are a nice archetype for swarming. But Konami screwed th...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site