Content

Advance Zone | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Advance Zone (Spell Card/Continuous) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Carly event
update 04/09/2016

Advance Zone

Advance Zone
TypeSpell Card
PropertyContinuous
Card Effect TypeTrigger-like Effect
Passcode76224717

text

Once per turn, during the End Phase of any turn in which you Tribute Summoned a monster(s): You can apply these effects, in sequence, based on the number of monsters you Tributed for Tribute Summons this turn.● 1 or more: Destroy 1 Set card your opponent controls.● 2 or more: Draw 1 card.● 3 or more: Add 1 monster from your Graveyard to your hand.

How to get / rarity

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
OtherDragon Structure Deck [R]

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

  • Destroys opponent set card.
  • Allows you to draw card.
  • Recovers cards from graveyard.

Cons

  • Effect depends on the number of tributes you used for tribute summons in one turn. Which makes it difficult to actovate any of the effects.
  • Effect only activates during the end phase.

Tips

Three-tribute monsters

Gilford the LightningMoisture Creature

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

Classifications

ActionsYou draw cards / Adds from Graveyard to hand
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys your opponent's face-down Spell Cards / Destroys your opponent's face-down Trap Cards / Destroys your opponent's face-down Monster Cards

Comments

Anonymous
Is this good for GK deck? The Oracle summon also has multiple tributes, and this card really complements the Oracle's said flexibility. Worth slipping one copy for GK deck?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
I think so.
msoto85
Would this work on a Cyber Angel deck? Specifically and Benten since it mentioned “If This Card is Tributed...”?
<< Anonymous(msoto85)
Anonymous Reply
I believe it wouldn't due to something being tributed and a tribute summon being two different things. Go try it out thought
<< Anonymous(msoto85)
Anonymous Reply
It must be a Tribute Summon since this card specify "Tribute Summoned".
Anonymous
Doesn't activate sometimes when I tribute summon during a turn. bugged?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
I read that the effects activate in sequence. Maybe you don't have set cards to destroy. Therefore, the second effect doesn't work.
DexterKoller
Yes i am thinking that, in a gravekeeper deck it might be excellent
Anonymous
Works great with gravekeeper's

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Pick-a-Gift Campaign! Event

Tag Duel Tournament

Carly Carmine Roaming Event

3rd Anniversary Celebration Campaign

Upcoming Selection Box Vol.03

Structure Deck EX: Dragunity Overdrive

New Week Campaign [January 2020]

25th Main Box: Future Horizon

Dark Side of Dimension World appear!

Special Gift Campaign

Train Your Kuriboh! Campaign

Upcoming events [Jan]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground
Clash of WingsBurning NovaEmpire of ScarletGaia GenesisStardust Acceleration
Power of BraveryBlackstorm RisingSecrets of the AncientsSelection Box Vol. 02Revolution Beginning
Tornado of PhantomsAbsolute InfernoDimension of the WizardsWarriors UniteLords of Shining
Blazing RoseGuardians of RockCybernetic RebellionCurse of DreadValhalla Calling
Dark DimensionSpirit of the BeastAerial AssaultSoul of ResurrectionFuture Horizon

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Probably
using only 1 structure red eyes :') new player
I always defended Shiranui saying it shouldnt be limited, but the 30 card version has changed tha...
Huh. Wtf u r saying. Your sentencing is all jumbled up
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site