If a monster is already available to summon from the banished zone, you can also choose a monster to banish from your hand and special summon it from banished zone.
Banishes from hand for cost
Special Summons from your Banished Zone / Sets from your Banished Zone / Special Summons face-down
Anonymous 6days ago
"Before this card comes out and people start calling it bugged"
But what if I met all the conditions and I still cannot activate it? I had 1 banished monster and 1 card in my hand. Still would not activate. Are there other conditions that needs to be met or are there hidden rules I don't know about?
No Cause toon Kingdom banishes them in face down position so you can't do anythu ng with them
Before this card comes out and people start calling it bugged, remember that yes, you CAN summon the same monster you banished, but only if you already have a monster banished that can be summoned this way.
Anyway, looks kinda cool for Necrofear decks that use big fiends like Invader and Empress. And maybe for BLS - Sacred Soldier decks too. It's probably best to activate it during the opponent's end phase to be able to immediately flip summon them next turn.