You can reveal this card in your hand, then target 1 Level 4 Cyberse monster in your GY; Special Summon this card from your hand to your zone a linked Link Monster you control points to, and if you do, return the targeted monster to the hand. You can only use this effect of "SIMM Tablir" once per turn.
I don't get it, all these unwritten rules... I have a link monster on the field, with a free monster zone point to, a lvl4 cyberse monster ln the graveyard and still cannot have the special summon from hand effect activate...
Thank you for visiting Duel Links wiki by GameA! We update this Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links community day by day to provide quality guides and the latest news.