Content

Psychic Reactor | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Psychic Reactor (Trap Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Espa Roba event guide!
update 12/03/2017

Psychic Reactor

Psychic Reactor
TypeTrap Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeActivation requirement / Card effect / Trigger-like Effect
Passcode03146695
ArchetypesReactor
SupportsPsychic

text

If you control a Psychic-Type monster: Apply this effect to all Psychic-Type monsters you currently control, for the rest of this turn. When a Psychic-Type monster you control battles an opponent's monster, after damage calculation: Banish that Psychic-Type monster, also banish that opponent's monster.

How to Get

PackChaotic Compliance [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Classifications

Banished categoriesBanishes from your field / Banishes from your opponent's field

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

SerpentineKing 7days ago
Not sure if this would work, but you could try this: DNA Surgery (Psychic) with D.D. Scout Plane or D.D. Survivor...
Mr. N
This card cannot be activated during the damage step.
It must be activated before an attack occurs.
In other words you reveal it during the main phase or the start of the battle phase, NOT when the opponent or you select an attack target! Your opponent must see you activating it first
<< Anonymous(Mr. N)
Mr P. Reply
Wrong, it works on Battle Step (but not Damage Step). I just tried it, so you can actually catch your opponent off-guard. The only thing is, your psych monster must be face-up for this trap to work.
Anonymous
From the TCG rulings:

This effect won’t apply to any Psychic-Type monster that is not face-up on your side of the field when this card resolves.[1]

If a Psychic-Type monster you controlled when this card resolved is flipped face-down and then attacked, the effect to remove the monsters from play won’t activate.[1]
Anonymous
It doesnt work sometimes ... fix this please
Hoby
Is this shit bugged or how the fk does it work? I used it before my enemy attacked me. This trap card then just to the graveyard same with my card that got destroyed from my enemy, his monster who attacked me was still on the field, like nothing happened
Anonymous
This card going bugged you can.t banish ur monster and opponent.s monster at battle phase
Andy xP
Ive been using a psychic deck for a couple days and Psychic Reactor only worked some of the time. Just found it works when activated in the main phase but not in the battle phase.
<< Anonymous(Andy xP)
Anonymous Reply
It works on battle phase too! But sometimes it doesn't... I wonder whyyy
Glitch?
I use this card on duel school, active it but none of the monster that battle on that turn are banished. Am i missing something? IIRC 1st case is my monster destroyed by battle on opp turn, 2nd my monster destroying opp set card that has flip eff, 3rd is tie in atk on my turn. (still using ver. 1.4.0)

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Farming gems was never an issue for me
I'm already kickin ass with this card
epic to finish your opponent off
very useful card for farming
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site