Special Summons from your hand / Special Summons from your Graveyard
Pays Life Points for cost
hexor 8days ago
i have this card and magician of dark illusion in my hand, in my very first turn (either in first turn or the second), i cannot activate this spell card, but i can when the next turn come. is this a bug?, or just me not enlighted enough for the ruling
ah thanks a bunch, i forgot to check the skill selection, and the character i've been using. this is great news for me after all this time pulling all of 173 packs of the dark dimension box in order to get my second mahad,
Taco 19days ago
Can this card summon magician of black chaos MAX ?