Ishizu light requeriment

Does it matter in what world im summoning the monsters? or do I need to be in the Duel monster series?


Answer List

No, you need to be an idiot in order to meet the requirement
Depends on the quest requirement. If it specifically states "in DM" or "in GX", you can only do that quest in that specific world.
If not (like in the case with Ishizu), it doesn't matter where you complete it.

Question List

The card Phantasmal Martyrs, Could be a skill?

I ask because this card does not work with Speed Duel...

How come I cannot put my Cyber Angel Dakini in Alexa’s deck

It says I have 2 of the same card in my deck when I don’t

CyberDark witbout Neos

Hi guys! I would like to ask if there is another way to play CyberDarks without using Neos.

Counter Trap Card "Dark Illusion" function

Quickly question, the card effect states that any effect (Spell,Trap,Monster) that targets a DARK...

How does the Three Lord Pillars skill work for 14 card decks?

I see people talking about 14 card decks and I'm confused as to how it works.

Change of rules in future?

So the new box will come out and one of the card will be an accel synchro requiring 2 tuners to s...

What does it mean by level 40 duelist?

Is it the duelist that spawns randomly in the duel world, or the one found at the duel gates? (Fo...

Why can I not banish any cards from my graveyard?

I have the continuous trap card “Cry Havoc”. By banishing a monster from my graveyard...

How do I unlock night's end sorcerer ???

I can't find a clear answer to my question, it says ranked rewards on this website, does it ...


I think bringing melodious deck into duel links would be awesome, is it something that might be c...


Comments (updated every hour)

It can be played in many different ways. Love it.
The card would be OP at level 4, y'all. I'm genuinely getting a kick out of it. The...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards


Another Game Site