Question

I thought this combo would work

I play White Stone of the Ancients. I activate Masked Tribute and it generates a Tiki, then i send both to the graveyard to Special Summon Masked Beast Des Guardias.

I expected Stone to activate from the graveyard during end phase as well for a turn 1 Masked Beast + Blue eyes, but it doesnt activate in the GY after tributing for some reason. But, as far as i can read, theres no implementation that it shouldnt. What am i missing?

14days ago

Answer

Answer List

anoymous
4days ago
Masked Tribute rulings: After using this Skill, you cannot Normal or Special Summon any monsters other than 'Masked Beast Des Gardius' until the end of your opponent's turn.
anoymous
14days ago
The Skill “Masked Tribute” makes it so that you cannot special summon any monsters during the turn you activate it, except Masked Beast. This effect applies for the entire turn, not just until the end phase.

Question List

Obelisk requires tributes in Superconscious Duel

In Superconscious Duel, obelisk the tormentor still requires 3 tributes. Cannot be summoned directly
14days ago

how i can recovery my account if i only remember my player ID?

a thief stole my cell phone with a gun, I only remember my player name, I tried to recover my acc...
14days ago

Blue eyes

14days ago

Will alternative art DMG ever be available through a dream ticket?

I have seen that some alternative art HAS been made available with a dream ticket. Mainly DM and ...
14days ago

New event battle not working

They a error saying scenario load error
14days ago

Thunder dragons

Evening everyone, I like to know if its possible to make a functioning thunder dragon deck wit...
14days ago

I have lost connection?

Why when i want to play ranked, the connection is always disconnected even though i'm using ...
14days ago

FUR HIRE

When all card FUR HIRE released?
27days ago

How do I get my duelist ID

My duelist ID I have but don't know how to get on new phone
27days ago

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I mean, sui.cide deck
How can this not be either normal or special summon. What kind of summon is it considered then ?
Just throw some glossy/prismatics on it.
Anyone else having trouble with the completion of the first challenge. I have a lot of memories b...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site