When activating the effect of “Cú Chulainn the Awakened”, the options of monsters to remove from play includes Gemini Monsters (this, I think is desired, because they are treated as Normal Monsters while in the Graveyard). However, “Cú Chulainn the Awakened” never gains any ATK from removing from play a Gemini Monster. Is this a bug?
Thanks for you answers. So, if this is a bug, is there any way I can report it?
It's not a normal monster when removed from play
yes it is a bug.The ruling says u are able to use gemini for the effect