Can someone explain to me why a card like Alien Warrior can still use its effect when destroyed even after being negated by Alector.
PvP Best Decks & Tier List [Mar 15]
General Discussion
DM Character Unlock Missions [Apr 2 Updated]
Shiranui Solitaire | Decks and Tips
Rose Lover | Decks and Tips
Bruno/Antinomy
Game Mats List & How to Get [Mar 1]
Dark Magician: deck recipe [Mar 23]
Blue-Eyes: deck recipe [Mar 8]
Harpie: Deck Recipe [Mar 24]
Pendulum: deck recipe [Mar 24]
Dual Avatar: deck recipe
Number 70: Malevolent Sin | Duel Links & Master Duel
Thousand-Eyes Restrict | Decks and Ruling
Ice Dragon's Prison
Magician's Rod | Decks and Tips
The Phantom Knights of Ancient Cloak | Decks and Ruling