I tried to play today and it says that i have to download it again (Downloand 0/263 or something), i don't remember pressing anything by mistake and deleted my account. If i download it again my account will be lost??? I'm not quite sure if the ID changed or something... Also, i haven't registered to konami...
If you haven't registered to Konami and it's telling you to download that much, then it's likely you lost your account. But you really have no other option than to just download since you have no proof of having an account.