Content

Soul Exchange | Deck and Rulings

Anonymous
This + Enemy Controller + Tribute Summoning = RIP
Mosha
How exactly? !
<< Anonymous(Mosha)
Anoymous
-Use SE on an opponent's monster
-Activate the second effect of e-con, taking control of your opponents second monster by tributing their first (which you just hit with SE).
-Perform a tribute summon using your opponents second monster.

You now have a 5* or higher monster on the field and in the process destroyed 2 of theirs.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Wow very creative.
Anoymous
Hazy Flame, Ninja and Horus = RIP exchange soul and e-con.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
no you cant,
1. I did SE 1 of my opponent monster
2. I activate my e-con (effect no 2)
3. I couldn't tribute my opponent monster which I already hit by SE. The game only have option to tribute my own monster instead of the SE'ed monster

weird, can someone help me?
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
You have done it the wrong way...you must first use your econ (effect2) then use SE because in SE text it has written that if you need to tribute a monster you MUST tribute that monster
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
You mean chain them together? Then that makes sense
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Yes chain them or use econ first

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Dear player, we discourage players from playing excessively. It is intended to reduce screen-time...
There's a DSOD design Dark Magician playmat for 100 summons, that's the only one I know...
You cannot use Mahad as a cost
Girag 13
Will we get Ice Hand & Fire Hand or only the trash cards?
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site