Content

The Shallow Grave | Decks and Ruling

Anonymous
Can you activate this card if your opponent doesn't have a monster in the graveyard ?
Deinos
No.
SEPyron
Sure. The only situation you can't activate this card is when your opponent already has three monsters in the field.
Player J
Trick Question!

Are you allowed to activate this card against Grave Keepers?

DUN DUN DUN!
Think carefully!
<< Anonymous(Player J)
sjp91
If they have gravekeeper priest (who acts as necrovalley)then no you shouldn't since its just going to get negated and people are going to cry(I run a gravekeeper deck irl so it behooves me to know the strengths and weaknesses of gks)
<< Anonymous(sjp91)
Arbor
Does Gravekeeper Priestess act as Necrovalley or it's name just becomes Necrovalley?
<< Anonymous(Arbor)
Anoymous
Neither. It treats the "field" as Necrovalley. (It doesn't change its own name, so it's still a Gravekeeper, importantly.) It obviously doesn't apply any of Necrovalley's effects, however.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I think Tezactoplipoca's effect happens during the perform damage calculation step/end of da...
Could be, but it seems a bit strange the we got characters like Blair, Sartorius, and Yubel witho...
banlist is the thing people care the most so more tournaments please
Someone can probably still use it. My bet would be on Triamids if they can wait a turn, and maybe...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site