Content

Interdimensional Matter Transporter | Deck and Rulings

Horas
This card cannot active in damage step when i want to chain michizure or mirror wall. Why?
Anoymous
The only cards that can be activated in the Damage Step are cards that directly effect Attack/Defense (Metalmorph, Mirror Wall, etc)
Horas
Are you sure?
Interdimentional is normal trap
Anoymous
Janjuk
Janjuk
Interdimensional Matter Transpotter IS BROKEN
Kyubi
LOL
<< Anonymous(Kyubi)
Anoymous
but why can't it be used on michure. they are both normal traps
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Because you can only activate traps that affect ATK and DEF during the DAMAGE STEP. However, michizure specifically states you can activate it during the damage step, interdimensional matter transport DOES NOT.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Skill doesn't work. I have the requirements it asks for. Does not add scales like it says
Could this card still destroy a monster who's original attack is ? Like the calculator a...
Gem 117
AAAAASASA IM @@@IN CUMMING
Freind code add me plz 001xua0gzw0c
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site