Content

Nobleman of Extermination | Deck and Rulings

Anonymous
Why would activating a trap negate Noblemans effect? Please tell me it is a bug or this card is useless
Anoymous
It clearly says face-down so when your opponent flips it up its not anymore face-down thus cant be destroyed by noblemans effect
Anoymous
Actually this can be activated on a face down card too.
Daemon Blitzkrieg
It can ONLY be activated on a face down card. It can only destroy a face down one as well, so flipping the target face up automatically kills its remaining effects.
Anoymous
Incorrect. It will not negate a trap that was flipped up.
Daemon Blitzkrieg
That's exactly what I just said.
Froggie
But that isn't true either, it doesn't negate traps that way.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Players have been abusing this card recently. Perhaps Komoney should limit it to three with decks...
This card really needs to be forbidden along with TTH. Way to many trash players hiding behind it...
I know that this deck looks weird but it works pretty well and it's very budget friendly (yo...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site