Why is it ALWAYS in the starting hand for duelists?!? I've run into it 5 times now. Every time, it's in the starting hand. There has to be some sort of glitch or bug that allows this. Everyone who uses it, has it at start.
Duel Links Leaked & News [Mar 17]
Gravekeeper's Vassal | Decks and Tips
The Phantom Knights of Ancient Cloak | Decks and Ruling
Millennium-Eyes Restrict
The Phantom Knights: deck recipe [Mar 3]
Hyper-Venom Counter | Counters
Cyber Dragon | Decks and Tips
Dark Magician: deck recipe [Mar 23]
Blue-Eyes: deck recipe [Mar 8]
Harpie: Deck Recipe [Mar 24]
Pendulum: deck recipe [Mar 24]
Dual Avatar: deck recipe
Number 70: Malevolent Sin | Duel Links & Master Duel
Thousand-Eyes Restrict | Decks and Ruling
Ice Dragon's Prison
Magician's Rod | Decks and Tips