Content

Rare Metalmorph | Deck and Rulings

Anonymous
Does anyone know if this negates SRH?
IMANOK
Of course
Anoymous
no it doesnt. because if enemy uses srh, he targets his own monster not yours. i use srh very often and faced rare metalmorph sometimes, in the end rare metalmorph didnt prevent enemies monsters from beeing destroyed.
<< Anonymous(IMANOK)
Itnok
"Of course" pa itong MANOK, tangina mo kahihiyan ka sa Pilipinas, wag mo imudmod dito yang pagiging utak manok mo! ang bobo!
<< Anonymous(Itnok)
Anoymous
🔥 yourself. 🔥 your shaming
Anoymous
git gud

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I’m a certified medical shaman from the Swedish Rain Forest. My specialty is symptomatic co...
I AM BACK!!! BUT NOW I QUICKLY HAVE TO LEAVE TO SUCK A FEW DOZEN C0CKS!!! YOU ARE ALL FÚCK...
And I just ate a pine and an apple
This is Pingu’s hot little sister, right?
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site