Content

Blue-Eyes Shining Dragon | Decks and Ruling

Anonymous
Is the negation an if or a when? Nothing written
Anoymous
Is an IF
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Cool then.

He cannot be chain link blocked like a dark cavalry in this case.
He just needs an equip card for piercing damage and he becomes a Dark Cavalry that cannot be brought down to 0 attack by a Lunalight player
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
No, no, it's an old card it's text nowadays says it is a "When" effect. I'm sure it can be chain blocked
Anoymous
Not all effects need to have "if" or "when".
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
I never said they must.

This card does have a "When", its original text was modified some time ago
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
changing the text can also mean changing the rulings of its effect right?
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
yes it used to work as an if not anymore
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
i was asking for the opposite.
that it was a "when" at first and was then changed to "if"
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Well to clarify all this thread:

*The image shown here is old
*The text of the card got modified some time ago so it no longer looks like this one
*The negation is, at this very moment, a "When" effect.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Thanks for the clarification.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
That is very not UR worthy

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Yeah I'll take the bait. I'm just gonna pull her then leave.
I'd argue that Master Duel is even worse
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site