Content

Brainwashing Beam | Decks and Ruling

Anonymous
Good thing it doesnt target so It affeCt Againts hszy
Anoymous
It does target unfortunately, it was just never reprinted with updated text stating that it does.
Anoymous
I believe, when it states "select", that will count as target as well
Anoymous
To begin with hazy can't be place with a-counter
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Hazy can be placed with A-counter, as long as the effect doesn't target. Im refering to Alien Overlord.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Alien warrior too, when it gets destroyed by battle.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Yep. They didn't update Armored White Bear. Same story for some of Sherry's cards like ...
I understand. You don’t need to prove yourself anymore now that you got the icon.
This card is very under rated equip Buster Rancher Spell card and low stat problem isn't muc...
This would be dope if it's quick effect so forbidden lance, harpie's hunting ground, le...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site