Content

Steelswarm Roach | Deck and Rulings

Anonymous
This card dosen't work and is bugged in duel links. I've tried using it numerous times vs blue eyes, dark magician, synchro etc etc. I haven't been prompted to use it's ability even once.
Anoymous
It's not bugged. Read the comments below to learn more about this card's rulings.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
If it doesn't do what it says on the description then yes it is bugged.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
It does exactly what it says
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Not it doesn't and I've known this for a while, the wording is intentionally misleading and vague.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
It's not intentionally misleading. You just don't know the rules of this game.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
You're stupid.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Tomara que tenha tipo uma habilidade tipo o zexal. Que revela a verdadeira forma ao perder uma qu...
Equip your oppponent's monster with Axe of Fool.
WHAT THE SH IT YOU FA GGOT! THAT IS SO FU CKING G AY!!!!!
batman looking @@@
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site