Can anybody explain why my BEUD is not comeback after banish with this card?
Note: i summon BEUD with summoner of illusion effect. And aftet that i use DG to bannish BEUD hope it will gate back. But its not after i destroy face up DG with storm or when my opponent monster declare a direct attack next turn. What exactly happening here? Why DG doesn't work instead of interdimentional transporter?
Also there is no such thing as "improperly", just "stated in the rule" and not. This is a game about utilizing the rules of the cards, you can say most powerful decks are created using crazy ideas utilizing each card's rules. If the game creators want to discourage anything, they should explicitly say it somewhere. Otherwise they are disabling an unprohibited move, and that's what called a bug