Content

Pinch Hopper | Deck and Rulings

Gilgamesh
I also get the message that I missed the timing to use Pinch Hopper's effect. Aparrently, the effect does not apply if you use Pinch Hopper to tribute summon a monster. But the description is very clear: the effect happens when the card is sent to the graveyard. There is no "ifs" here, so I think it's a bug.
Anoymous
You've obviously never played yu-gi-oh in real life. It's not a "bug". Stop being stupid.

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Missing_the_timing

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Pinch_Hopper
<< Anonymous
Get a life
And you'very probably never touched a real boob... it's a "kids" card game that people are just trying to learn and enjoy. There is a real world beyond prismatic glossy.... so.... stop being stupid. "Why so serious....?"
Anoymous
yeah pinch hopper was literally a bug
<< Anonymous
Mark741
xD

But true, I just got this and that is messed up :S
Anoymous
For all I know, every card that states 'when this card was sent from the field to graveyard', only work if it took place last. So it won't work if it was used as tribute summon / ritual summon / synchro summon material. That's why GameA suggests Aerosol.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I’m a certified medical shaman from the Swedish Rain Forest. My specialty is symptomatic co...
I AM BACK!!! BUT NOW I QUICKLY HAVE TO LEAVE TO SUCK A FEW DOZEN C0CKS!!! YOU ARE ALL FÚCK...
And I just ate a pine and an apple
This is Pingu’s hot little sister, right?
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site