Content

Barrel Dragon | Deck and Rulings

Tekka
Any idea why I can't summon this by tributing Dark Effigy?
Anoymous
read again dark effigy effect verrrryyyy carefulllyyyyyy. espeaciallyyyyyyy in the "normal monster" part
Anoymous
Double coston though.
Daswifta
Dark effigy only works as 2 tributes for the tribute summon of a normal monster. AKA a non-effect monster. Barrel Dragon has an effect which is why it doesn't work.
<< Anonymous(Daswifta)
Jago
Actually no I Duel with barrel dragon Double Coston and Dark Effigy work
<< Anonymous(Jago)
Anoymous
You must have simply remembered it wrong. because Dark Effigy definitely does not work with this card on its own.

However, you CAN tribute both Dark Effigy and another monster to summon this card.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

That's what nephthys is for.
Duke is a he you moron.
Wrong. Desperado is dead. Wait and see
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site