Sorry if it seems like a noob question.
Usually when two monster with the same ATK battles (both in attack position) they will both be destroyed.
But I just discovered that if both have 0 ATK, nothing will happen. Can anyone confirm this? And, why?
PvP Best decks [Aug 4 Updated]
King of Game decks [August 2020]
Duel Links Forbidden & Limited card [August 2020]
Duel Links Leaked News [Aug 6 Updated]
Leo & Luna's Duel Carnival Event [August 2020 ]
Cyberdark Neos Fusion: deck recipe [August 2020]
Monarch: deck recipe [August 2020]
Witchcrafter: deck recipe [Post-Banlist]
Infernity: deck recipe [Budget Version Updated]
Fur Hire: deck recipe [August 2020]
Hayabusa Knight | Decks and Ruling
Simorgh of Darkness
Shiranui Solitaire | Decks and Tips
Karma Cut | Decks and Tips