Content

Red-Eyes Archfiend of Lightning | Deck and Rulings

Anonymous
does this card count as normal monster in the deck?
Anoymous
No.
Anoymous
no. Only treated as normal in field or gy.
LeodredAQW
Nope!

As they said, only on the Field or in the Graveyard.
<< Anonymous(LeodredAQW)
Anoymous
too bad. had something in mind for it
<< Anonymous
LeodredAQW
It's a good card to pop for Red-Eyes Insight provided you can draw Red-Eyes Spirit within 3 of your turns, because he basically becomes a Raigeki once you Gemini Summon him. Keep in mind though, if the opponent's monster has 2600 Def or more, then it won't nuke the monster. Unless you increase his attack to beyond 2500.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site