Content

Valkyrie of the Nordic Ascendant | Decks and Ruling

Raikou
I don't understand how to use this card. The enemy has one monster while I don't have any monster. I already have 2 nordic monsters on hand but I still can't activate the effect
Anoymous
Spells and Traps are also cards...
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
So the field must be totally empty? No monster, spell or trap?
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
That is correct
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Thx. Now i can summon Odin easily
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Thanks good spot! How this is worded makes it easier to miss.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I’m a certified medical shaman from the Swedish Rain Forest. My specialty is symptomatic co...
I AM BACK!!! BUT NOW I QUICKLY HAVE TO LEAVE TO SUCK A FEW DOZEN C0CKS!!! YOU ARE ALL FÚCK...
And I just ate a pine and an apple
This is Pingu’s hot little sister, right?
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site