Content

Hourglass of Courage | Deck and Rulings

Anonymous
Does this card effect work if you use it with Interdimensional matter transport
Imico
It does not
Anoymous
I tried dimension hole too. Doesn't work
Anoymous
The effect is only in play when it's Normal or Flip Summoned. When it's removed from the field, its effect doesn't "continue counting", and since it doesn't get Normal or Flip Summoned upon return, its effect simply does nothing
Anoymous
Summoning monsters from a card effect is Special Summon, not Normal or Flip Summon so it won't work.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Dimensionhole and IMT aren't even summoning the monster back, they simply return the monster into the field.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I’m a certified medical shaman from the Swedish Rain Forest. My specialty is symptomatic co...
I AM BACK!!! BUT NOW I QUICKLY HAVE TO LEAVE TO SUCK A FEW DOZEN C0CKS!!! YOU ARE ALL FÚCK...
And I just ate a pine and an apple
This is Pingu’s hot little sister, right?
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site