Content

Black Rose Dragon | Decks and Ruling

Anonymous
If i use blue rose dragon as a material to synchro summon black rose dragon and then i clear the board with its effect, why can't i use blue rose dragon to revive black rose dragon on the same turn?
Anoymous
Blue rose didn't get destroyed, isn't?
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
It does get destroyed by it's own effect, but then, blue rose dragon's effect doesn't proc :/
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Mb, forget that response, blue rose dragon is dead cuz it was used to synchro summon black rose dragon.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Ok, managed to figure it out, if i use it BlueRD as synchro material i cannot use it to revive BlackRD.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
exactly

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

HI, BACK! I'M DAD | | | V
骯髒的蟲子
Achieve 2 win(s) without using any Skills in Duels against The Gore at level 40 using Playmaker a...
I’m a certified medical shaman from the Swedish Rain Forest. My specialty is symptomatic co...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site