Content

Black Rose Dragon | Decks and Ruling

Anonymous
If i use blue rose dragon as a material to synchro summon black rose dragon and then i clear the board with its effect, why can't i use blue rose dragon to revive black rose dragon on the same turn?
Anoymous
Blue rose didn't get destroyed, isn't?
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
It does get destroyed by it's own effect, but then, blue rose dragon's effect doesn't proc :/
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Mb, forget that response, blue rose dragon is dead cuz it was used to synchro summon black rose dragon.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Ok, managed to figure it out, if i use it BlueRD as synchro material i cannot use it to revive BlackRD.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
exactly

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Only thing I can't stand with Yuzu is that since Bloom Diva is her ace and is easy to get ou...
A detailed breakdown of all the (interesting and some unreleased) cards this skill currently (10/...
Idk as far as minecraft rivals go i think he is pretty good. Maybe just behind creeper
Necro and lamia in a different selection box each -Konami, probably
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site