Content

Machine Assembly Line | Deck and Rulings

Anonymous
Card bugged af, Doesn't add counters when your machines are destroyed simultaneously- And union monsters are only added half the time
Anonyboy
Read the card. By saying "monster(s)" it means that if multiple are destroyed at the same time you only get one. Union monsters don't add counters if they're destroyed while equipped, because they are treated as spells while equipped. No bugs involved, it's just not as good as you thought it would be.
<< Anonymous(Anonyboy)
Anoymous
No you should get two counters because this card always adds two counters, even if only one monster is destroyed.
<< Anonymous
Anonyboy
Whoops---now I'M misreading the card.
<< Anonymous(Anonyboy)
TheOtherAtem
Question is, why would you equip your union monsters rather than just fuse them into their better versions?
<< Anonymous(TheOtherAtem)
Anoymous
Protection?

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Funny they used dark flare knight for its artwork depiction when you would actually would want da...
Just realized today that this card is a worser version than fiend megacyber.
every one here is gây
Use this to flip your opponent's monster face down, then use Book of Taiyou to flip it face up
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site