Content

Arrivalrivals

what?
This card can summon 5star or above monster?
Anoymous
It can, but you still need the right amount of Tributes, since it's a Normal Summon.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
But if i already normal summon, can i activate this card in the same turn?
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
You can. It's an extra Normal Summon, and does not count towards your usual Normal Summon limit.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
you cannot. it clearly says normal summon not special summon nor additional normal summon.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
however, you can normal summon 1 monster during your opponent's turn because this is quick-play spell card.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
I googled the ruling for this card, and an experienced Judge says you can.....I'm just going by that.

Still, an in-game test would be nice, and confirm what is Konami's intention with this card. Anyone has this card and willing to test?
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
I don't think a test is needed. It's very straightforward.

Quick spell can be activated on opp turn. And normal summon = you can summon lvl 5 as long as you have a tribute on field.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
It's not about that, it's about using this card on your own turn after you normal summoned a monster.

That's what should be tested.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
I see. But the answer is same. You can since it is a quick spell.

Main phase: normal summon lv4

Battle phase: activate this and gain additional normal summon chance >> tribute summon lv5

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Funny they used dark flare knight for its artwork depiction when you would actually would want da...
Just realized today that this card is a worser version than fiend megacyber.
every one here is gây
Use this to flip your opponent's monster face down, then use Book of Taiyou to flip it face up
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site