Content

Ruins of the Divine Dragon Lords | Decks and Ruling

Kaiba
This 🔥ing card is garbage, cant even neglect enemy monster effect the turn when it summoned, only when the effect monster used it effect and got another effect on the enemy endphase. this card is worst than an N grade 🔥, just waste a slot on ur trap and spell
kaiba
🔥ing recycle this 🔥, 🔥ing garbage card.
<< Anonymous(kaiba )
Anoymous
lol dakini and relinquished still crippled by this
<< Anonymous
Penguin soldier
No it says, when a monster is special summoned. Not Ritual summoned.
<< Anonymous(Penguin soldier)
Novox
Ritual summon IS special summon
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
This doesn't stop Dakini because of the way thechain forms. Since Dakini is optional and Ruins is mandatory, Ruins is chain link 1 and Dakini is chain link 2. So Dakini resolves before Ruins can negate her effect. I think it would cancel her piercing effect, though.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I’m a certified medical shaman from the Swedish Rain Forest. My specialty is symptomatic co...
I AM BACK!!! BUT NOW I QUICKLY HAVE TO LEAVE TO SUCK A FEW DOZEN C0CKS!!! YOU ARE ALL FÚCK...
And I just ate a pine and an apple
This is Pingu’s hot little sister, right?
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site