Fairy Meteor Crush | Decks and Tips

Can be put on your opponents monsters... a lot of players might think its a mistake but the peircing damage goes to your opponent no matter what.
That is be, not how it worked in the actual card game
Is it bugged? or is that what the card has been intended to do?
<< Anonymous
it's intended
That happened to me. Fairy Meteoe Crush on my Red Eye Slash Dragon, I attacked and loss because I took the damage, not the opponent. Card text reads:
“If the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position Monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.” Who ever controls the card, inflicts damage to the opponent, regardless which monster it’s equips to.
<< Anonymous(Crysteen.)
Because "your opponent" is referring to the opponent of Fairy Meteor Crush. Not sure why you'd assume it refers to the opponent of the monster since it's not worded in a way that would imply it.
<< Anonymous
If you knew rulings, this is how it actually works.
<< Anonymous
that is incorrect sir, it is how it works in the actual card game.



Comments (updated every hour)

And Chaos Goddess. I have over ten of them including a prismatic one now. Just how many copies do...
Interesting investment. Anything you looking forward to in the future with your Cyber Dragons?
It's a more balanced version of Solemn Judgement.
Not even the point... the spider can destroy zombie world in desperado decks lol
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards


Another Game Site