Content

Mecha Phantom Beast Harrliard | Decks and Ruling

Anonymous
Can someone tell me why this happened ... "The text says that when you tribute a monster to activate card or effect , special summon a token ... OK .. When I tributed a normal monster to activate {Order To Charge} while this monster is on the field No token is special sumooned" ..... Can anyone tell me why ???
Fznopn
Bear with me, but I believe the reason is this:
The effect on Order to charge says "Select 1 face-up Normal Monster (except a Token) on your side of the field when you activate this card. When this card resolves, Tribute the selected Normal Monster..."
MPB Harrilard says he triggers when a monster is tributed to activate the effect. Order to Charge tributes after resolution, not upon activation.
<< Anonymous(Fznopn)
Anoymous
I am the one who asked this question ... I admire your answer xD ... But If I use tribute doll" The MPB Harrliard effect is triggered ?
<< Anonymous
Fznopn
I would assume that would work as you sacrifice a monster to use it. I guess there's a quick way to find out... Time to test!
<< Anonymous(Fznopn)
Fznopn
The official answer is yes. I used Tribute doll to summon Emes the Infinity while Harrilard was out, and got a token off it
<< Anonymous(Fznopn)
Anoymous
good job
Anoymous
Order to Charge doesn't tribute to activate the card. Tributing is part of the effect.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

They're zombies after all. You can't k!ll something that's already dead.
Trade-in makes the deck even more bricky. Most of the time, you start with the level 8 monster OR...
Don't hate the game, just hate yourself for being so naive and so short minded, what were yo...
Or make it level 12 first with Yubel+level augmentation
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site