Content

Evil Dragon Ananta | Deck and Rulings

KaibaSucksDecks
If you E-con take this card just before the turn ends, can you use the effect instead of your opponent?
Anoymous
Depends on whose turn is it, if it's your turn and you Econ take, you can activate the effect.
Anoymous
Yes you can E-con take and activate the effect
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
-2 cards to -1 of opponent's card? Don't see the worth. Unless you use it to direct attack end game
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Because you can 🔥 it with its own effect most likely.
Ojama King
actually im not 100% sure, i remember once opponent took control over it with econ and i'm not 100% sure if he was able to use the effect.
Anoymous
You cannot use the effect. This card will go back to your opponent before turn ends and he will activate the effect again.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
your opponent can active it effect to destroy 1 card on the field. (i forgot who turns he activate econ take)

1st hand experienced
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
You cannot activate the effect after econ-take it. I have tried it before, it doesn't work. Instead he gets to destroy one card on the field.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

My Monster Cards (yugi's skill) but requires 6 cards instead of 3
the limit to this card is trying to get 3 of it from one pack, is time and gem consuming
I hope Konami release NK Pellinore and Celtic Guard of Noble Arms. They really need more support.
Can attack multiple times. Easy asf to bring out. Has destruction of 2 backrow minimum. And is a ...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site