Content

Blue-Eyes Spirit Dragon | Decks and Ruling

Anonymous
I know this card can ss stardust spark, but the real question is, if the spark use the effects after that, is it still gets destroyed or not?
Anoymous
it would negate the destruction
Anoymous
if Spark targets itself with its effect then it should not be destroyed.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
The issue is that Spark negates destruction only once if I'm not wrong.
If your opponent destroys it by battle during the same turn it's over for him.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Stardust Spark's effect isn't only once.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
it only protects once on the turn it's used.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

After having died of câncer, I was desperate. But then I have contacted Dr. Longshlong who ...
MUYERN TRUST HACKER YOU DO REALIZE THAT WE HAVE SCAMMED YOU TOO, YOU STUPID WHÔRE, DO YO...
every one here is gây
Oh that's new... the more i know :)
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site