Content

Great Shogun Shien | Decks and Ruling

Anonymous
I play synchro shien with this. Synchro shien negate a trap and after that opponent play another trap. Great shogun allows play only one spell or trap? Am i wrong?
Omega
Yea I’m so confused. I just used him and my opponent was able to use his two Econ’s that was on the field. I wonder if it’s bugged
<< Anonymous(Omega)
Anoymous
It's not bugged, you negated the ACTIVATION of your opponent's S/T with the synchro, so it's as if your opponent has not activated any this turn. As a result, your opponent can activate another one.
Anoymous
I don't agree with people saying that because it was negated they can still use a second spell. They still activated it and even though it was negated it was still activated. This is just a case of sloppy coding that makes it a shame as it's pointless using them together.
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
No you negate the activation, hence no activation,
<< Anonymous
Anoymous
Learn the rulings!

Negating activation = No activation

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Aceitem Jesus Cristo como o seu único e suficiente salvador indo até ele em ora&cce...
730-720-820 H.L Himmler
APEX INTERVENTION LTD Plot twist: we’re the real scammers. But I guess you already saw t...
REMEMBER THE OFFICIAL SUPER MINECRAFT KID ANTHEM?!!! LET'S SING IT TOGETHRE!!! I AM G AY!...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site