Content

Madolche Puddingcess | Deck and Rulings

Anonymous
does this card have to survive for its effect to activate
Anoymous
Yes
<< Anonymous
Andrecito
Actually, it doesn't. I've been using it and the effect activates before being destroyed if you attack or are attacked. Plus it doesn't say anything about having to stay on the field.
Anoymous
well it did say after damage calculation
Anoymous
No, it can be destroyed and applied it's effect, and with continues spell you can recovery to your hand, and if you another princess in field, you can special summon again.
Anoymous
No, it can be destroyed and applied it's effect, and with continues spell you can recovery to your hand, and if you another princess in field, you can special summon again.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Skill doesn't work. I have the requirements it asks for. Does not add scales like it says
Could this card still destroy a monster who's original attack is ? Like the calculator a...
Gem 117
AAAAASASA IM @@@IN CUMMING
Freind code add me plz 001xua0gzw0c
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site