Content

Treeborn Frog | Deck and Rulings

Ulle
"You must control no Spell/Trap Cards to activate and to resolve this effect." Can I have set card in my spell/trap zone or is it needed to be empty?
Anoymous
Need to be empty, usually people use quick play spell that can be used immediately without set.
<< Anonymous
Ulle
alright, so I should play E-Cons and Headlongs together with Treeborn Frog
<< Anonymous
rum1890
Field spell are counted also or are separated ?
Thanks
<< Anonymous(rum1890)
The4gotNdeath
Field spells counted in real yugioh so i assume it counts in duel links
<< Anonymous(The4gotNdeath)
rum1890
thank you

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Use this to flip your opponent's monster face down, then use Book of Taiyou to flip it face up
After having died of câncer, I was desperate. But then I have contacted Dr. Longshlong who ...
MUYERN TRUST HACKER YOU DO REALIZE THAT WE HAVE SCAMMED YOU TOO, YOU STUPID WHÔRE, DO YO...
every one here is gây
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site