Content

Tragedy | Decks and Ruling

Anonymous
Here's the proof that it doesn't work. I have tragedy face down btw.
Anoymous
and no Electro did not target my tragedy. He just summon that monster that turn he target my Windstorm of Etaqua, hence I activated the card, but my tragedy did not trigger.
Anoymous
well. in rulings. it says
"cannot be activated during damage step" maybe it has something to do with that. just a guess though.
<< Anonymous
Mr.WRWR
electro activate its effect in main phase not damage step
sometimes it dont triger for me too i almost lost my final duel to KOG because this 🔥
Anoymous
Changing to DEF mode has to be the last thing to happen. Tragedy can only activate vs a DEF-mode swap after all, not against a S/T-lock effect such as in this case
Anoymous
your chain is 2, tragedy only work with no chain.

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

That was a good one. Made me laugh.
Konami, release ABC please! https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/ABC-Dragon_Buster
Yet they still call it shiranui deck.
since when Karma is limited 2
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site